JPH

Dunno if this is the right heading ref CRAMPS!

I hope this is the right place..if not..please move it..

Now I know that at least some of you get cramped up from either not enough water or the like..and a lot of you know how I feel about endorsing ANYTHING..and the only other product to date that I have given my "say" on has been Ballistol.. This is changing now.

OK..I admit it...I am not getting any younger, granted...I have been standing in front of a hot 3200 degree forge for close to 50 years now. I sweat..It get's into the 110's here in the Summer in the Las Vegas Valley..with a few days in the 120's.. I sweat... I sweat a lot..I loose hydration and before I can re-hydrate at night I get these GAWD AWFUL cramps..even my teeth are cramping. I have found a all natural product that knocks even my cramps down in under two minutes. I mean this stuff WORKS!! It is made by :

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm

6424 Ruberta Ave

Glendale, CA 91201

1-818-247-9600

They make two packagings of the same product: One for Acid Reflux (This WORKS for that as well as the cramps) and the afore mentioned cramps. This stuff works and I mean WORKS! NO chemicals other than what Mother Nature has made. They claim that this is a Amish style remedy, and since I gfrew up surrounded by these fine folks..if this is true..then..well IT WOORKS is all I can say

Now the only drawback is the taste. Some folks don't mind it..however to me this stuff is just foul. Tastes like rancid whale piss (don't ask me how I know what that tastes like...just believe me..I do..).. but at 3AM when I am cramping so bad I can not stand up or move? I do NOT CARE HOW BAD IT TASTES.. I take a couple of very small sips and in under a minute I can feel the cramping ease up..in 3 or 4 minutes..THEY ARE GONE! So check this stuff out. IT WORKS.

Now I have NO CONNECTION at all with these people..I just want to spread the word on something that isn;t synthetic or un-natural and it works...

JPH