Sign in to follow this  
S. Burton

Older stuff

I'm pretty new and the few comments i've gotten so far on the things i've posted are very respectable, no crap from people nay saying things just constructive feedback so i figured i'd share some of my older stuff try to make a few friends and stay a while, i been doing this for 15ish years i started learning from my great grandpa when i was around 11 he passed away and i took it upon myself to try to finish learning.

23648_108147645892827_8353163_n.jpg

24398_104055962968662_908953_n.jpg

24398_104055979635327_4008515_n.jpg

24398_104057089635216_4347093_n.jpg

24398_104057092968549_1005559_n.jpg

24398_104057096301882_7895553_n.jpg

24398_104061366301455_6702992_n.jpg

24398_104061369634788_4124080_n.jpg

12009717_10205075814160273_7227907404954912261_n.jpg

11990461_10205090758613875_878096000092804289_n.jpg

12022564_10207495647339683_6868709713142777989_o.jpg

12047607_10205160009745110_2039707100_n.jpg

12031623_10207495648859721_388246608309009742_o.jpg

Welcome,

you will find this group to be very encouraging and you will get feedback consistent with the amount of effort you put in to grow and learn. Most of the people here are fantastically talented, although many would never admit it. I am not one of those. Trying, but not there yet. I only do this part-time, and therefore my learning curve is slower than many, and I have 7 or so years at it.

The folks here, in my opinion, have been great to new people. Just make sure you are humble and listen to what they say. If you are like me, you will try to find shortcuts that others missed, and then eventually realized they all tried those things, too. I have come around to pretty much just doing what the more experienced people tell me, and thanking them for their time.