First knife ever made.

So this is my first knife I've even tried to make. I'm very new to the creat and am excited to learn more. But definitely want to be able to show the improvements from where I'm at now. So here you guys go. Don't have process pictures which I need to get good about taking. But here's the result as of now

16009491069658907897989404369735.jpg

Can you tell us about the processes you used to get it this far since we don't have pictures? :)  Also, can we get more pictures of the knife in general to get a sense of how it looks in hand and at different angles?

In the Spirit of "Design and Critique" here is some thoughts, take them as you will :)  

-The bevel looks decently consistent, although it looks like you may have a burr still attached to your edge, or possibly just a very shiny micro bevel.  Either way the edge looks like it has some small chips in it that need addressed either with a finer grit abrasive or a strop to get rid of the burr.

-I'm not sure if the bevel was done with a file or grinder, but the tip appears to have been rounded down a little.  This is common with too aggressive material removal in the tip area (I'm still guilty of it sometimes..:wacko:), I've found I just need to be very intentional about grinding/filing the bevel near the tip